FIND US ON

BLACKHEATH ACADEMY

Beacons Training Academy – Blackheath

Our Autumn Term 2019 finishes on Sunday 8 December!

Spring Term 2020 Information


Please see below the details of our Blackheath training academy:

Venue:
Blackheath High School
Vanbrugh Park
London
SE3 7AG

 

Training Day:
Sunday

 

Dates:
12 January – 8 March

Plus Saturday 14 March for our BEACONS FESTIVAL!

The festival is an all-day event for all our Academies.  More details will be given closer to the end of the Spring Term.

 

Sessions:
Years 5, 6 & 7:  2.00pm – 4.00p
m
Years 2, 3 & 4:  4.00pm – 6.00pm

Spring Term Training Dates


Sunday:
(Years 2, 3 & 4)
(Years 5, 6 & 7)
Sunday 12th January
Sunday 19th January
Sunday 26th January
Sunday 2nd February
Sunday 9th February
Sunday 16th February
Sunday 23rd February
Sunday 1st March
Sunday 8th March
Saturday 14th March - BEACONS FESTIVAL & END OF TERM