FIND US ON

LEWISHAM ACADEMY

Beacons Training Academy – Lewisham

Autumn Term 2019 Information


Please see below the details of our Lewisham training academy:

Venue:
Colfe’s Leisure Centre
Upwood Road
Lee
London
SE12 8AA

 

Training Day:
Sunday

 

Dates:
22nd September – 8th December

 

Sessions:
Years 4, 5 & 6:  4.30pm – 6.30pm
Years 7+:          6.30pm – 8.30pm

Autumn Term Training Dates


Sunday: Years 4, 5 & 6 and Years 7+
Sunday 22nd September
Sunday 29th September
Sunday 6th October
Sunday 13th October
Sunday 20th October - NO ACADEMY - HALF TERM
Sunday 27th October - NO ACADEMY - HALF TERM
Sunday 3rd November
Sunday 10th November
Sunday 17th November
Sunday 24th November
Sunday 1st December
Sunday 8th December

BEACONS NEWS